Archive for April 25th, 2010

I’m sure your family must be proud: Two men arrested for engaging in oral sex, in K-Mart bathroom


1st of all can I get a collective “eeeewww!”  for having sex in a bathroom? How disgusting! Anyhow…this type of thing really sickens me, because it only goes to further the masses claims that homosexuality and perversion are synonymous.

I mean seriously….they have adult book stores and bath houses for this type of activity. This is the last thing I want to think about when I am looking for a “Blue Light Special”.

Trina and Nicki Minaj looking for some “Dang-A-Lang”


“DANG A LANG”

Faith Evans “Track Hot”


https://i0.wp.com/www.panachereport.com/channels/hip%20hop%20gallery/images/faith_evans.jpg

Faith Evans – Track Hot

Producer Rico Love, speaks on Kelly Rownland’s new project


Check out this recent interview with producer Rico Love where he gives a little insight as to what we can expect from Kelly Rowland’s new project.

I am really excited to see what her career does, post Matthew Knowles.